Home Page

Meet the Staff




Headteacher: Karen Jacobs B.Ed (Hons) NPQH


Deputy Headteacher: Mr Owen Wrangham


Clerk: Dona Sarsby


Caretaker: Jane Jones 


Teaching Staff:

Dosbarth Melyn: Year 6                          Mrs Michelle Ottery (Currently Covered by Miss Lewis)

Dosbarth Gwyrdd: Year 4, 5 & Year 6    Mrs Amy Sprague (ALNCo)

Dosbarth Indigo: Year 3 & Year 4           Mr Owen Wrangham (Deputy Headteacher)


Dosbarth Arian: Year 1 & Year 2             Mrs Donna Tasker

Dosbarth Gwyn: Year 1                           Mrs Michelle Roberts (Foundation Phase Leader)

Dosbarth Oren:  Year 1 & Reception       Mrs Joanne Hanly

Dosbarth Enfys: Nursery Manager

Ms Lisa Lewis (Level 4)


Family Engagement Officer (FEO): 

Mrs Janine Morgan


Learning Support Assistants (LSAs):

Sue Green (HLTA: Level 4)

Harriet Ellis

Lisa Lewis

Amanda Kinsey

Vicky James

Sue Lewis

Claire Sheppard

Jenna Gregson (1:1)

Taylor Cross (1:1)


Midday Assistants:

Vicki Goodenough

Carol Howells

Sheree Evans

Cath Moody

Pam Harris


Other Staff

Cleaners are employed by Solo Service Group.

Breakfast club and kitchen staff are employed by RCT Catering Services.